April 2019

US Holidays Calendar
Monday, April 1
Time: All day event
Summary: April Fool's Day
Time: All day event
Summary: John Morton's Birthday (observed)
Description: Signer of the Declaration of Independence
Friday, April 5
Time: All day event
Summary: Benjamin Harrison's Birthday (actual)
Description: Signer of the Declaration of Independence
Sunday, April 7
Time: All day event
Summary: Daylight Saving Time Begins
Monday, April 8
Time: All day event
Summary: Lewis Morris' Birthday (actual)
Description: Signer of the Declaration of Independence
Wednesday, April 10
Time: All day event
Summary: Button Gwinnett's Birthday (observed)
Description: Signer of the Declaration of Independence
Friday, April 12
Time: All day event
Summary: Lyman Hall's Birthday (actual)
Description: Signer of the Declaration of Independence
Saturday, April 13
Time: All day event
Summary: Thomas Jefferson's Birthday (actual)
Description: Author & Signer of the Declaration of Independence, 3rd US President, Founder of the University of Virginia
Monday, April 15
Time: All day event
Summary: Tax Day
Wednesday, April 17
Time: All day event
Summary: Samuel Chase's Birthday (actual)
Description: Signer of the Declaration of Independence
Tuesday, April 23
Time: All day event
Summary: William Williams' Birthday (actual)
Description: Signer of the Declaration of Independence
Tuesday, April 30
Time: All day event
Summary: Roger Sherman's Birthday (actual)
Description: Signer of the Declaration of Independence

Powered by PHP iCalendar 2.24
This site is RSS-Enabled